Officers & Committees


President: Prof Peter French -


Each of the committees listed below has its own page with information about its role and current members. Information relating to research grants and supported projects is provided on the Research Committee page.

Executive Committee

Chair: Dr. Tina Cambier-Langeveld -

Professional Conduct Committee

Chair: Dr. Elizabeth McClelland - earsemc at hotmail dot com

Research Committee

Chair: Dr Dominic Watt - dominic dot watt at york dot ac dot uk

Conference Committee

Chair 2014: Volker Dellwo - email to